Kontakt

Printall AS

Tala 4
Tallinn 11415 Estland
Reg.-Nr. 10092701

E-Mail: printall@printall.ee
Tel: +372 669 8400
Fax: +372 669 8421



Tõnis PeeboVerkaufsdirektor

E-mail: tonis@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 5038555
Tel.: +372 669 8484
Fax: +372 669 8426

Anne Aavik-TaasväliVerkaufsleiterin

E-mail: anne@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 5130049
Tel.: +372 669 8463
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estland, Lettland

Edvin OllinVerkaufsleiter

E-mail: edvin@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 58553116
Tel.: +372 669 8445
Fax: +372 669 8426
Finnland

Katrin KasakVerkaufsleiterin

E-mail: katrin.kasak@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 53087722
Tel.: +372 669 8422
Fax: +372 669 8426
Dänemark, Norwegen, Vereinigtes Königreich

Joosep ToolVerkaufsleiter

E-mail: joosep@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 55599777
Tel.: +372 669 8464
Fax: +372 669 8426
Schweden, Dänemark

Diana TreierVerkaufsleiterin

E-mail: diana@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 5278107
Tel.: +372 669 8467
Fax: +372 669 8426
Frankreich, Russland

Andres OttasVerkaufsleiter

E-mail: andres@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 5149874
Tel.: +372 669 8438
Fax: +372 669 8426
Niederlande, Belgien, Luxemburg

Merili TurjaVerkaufsleiterin

E-mail: merili@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 5281395
Tel.: +372 669 8485
Fax: +372 669 8426
Deutschland

Selma GhalemVerkaufsassistentin

E-mail: Selma@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 6698446
Fax: +372 6698446
Frankreich

Olga MeinsonKundenbetreuerin

E-mail: olga@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 58848683
Tel.: +372 669 8436
Fax: +372 669 8426
Schweden, Dänemark, Norwegen

Annely AavasaluKundenbetreuerin

E-Mail: annely@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 56486827
Tel.: +372 669 8444
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estland

Meeli LestmannKundenbetreuerin

E-mail: meeli@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 5246625
Tel.: +372 669 8420
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estland, Finnland

Katrin TaaringKundenbetreuerin

E-mail: katrin@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 5110032
Tel.: 669 8439
Fax: 669 8426
Finnland, Schweden, Niederlande, Belgien

Irke MälgandProsjektleder

E-Post: irke@printall.ee
Mobiil: +372 56917964
Telefon:+372 669 8486
Faks:+372 669 8426