Contact

Printall AS

Tala 4
Tallinn 11415 Estonia
Reg. nr. 10092701

Email: printall@printall.ee
Tel: +372 669 8400
Fax: +372 669 8421



Tõnis PeeboSales director

E-mail: tonis@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 5038555
Tel.: +372 669 8484
Fax: +372 669 8426

Anne Aavik-TaasväliSales manager

E-Post: anne@printall.ee
Telefon: +372 5130049
Telefon: +372 669 8463
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

Edvin OllinSales manager

E-mail: edvin@printall.ee
Mobile: +372 58553116
Phone: +372 669 8445
Fax: +372 669 8426
Finland

Joosep ToolSales manager

E-mail: joosep@printall.ee
Mobile: +372 55599777
Phone: +372 669 8464
Fax: +372 669 8426
Sweden, Denmark, England

Katrin KasakSales manager

E-mail: katrin.kasak@printall.ee
Mobile: +372 53087722
Phone: +372 669 8422
Fax: +372 669 8426
Denmark, Norway, England

Andres OttasSales manager

E-mail: andres@printall.ee
Mobile: +372 5149874
Phone: +372 669 8438
Fax: +372 669 8426
Netherlands, Belgium

Merili TurjaSales Manager

E-mail: merili@printall.ee
Mobile: +372 5281395
Phone: +372 669 8485
Fax: +372 669 8426
Germany

Aare PuurSpecial project manager

E-mail: aare@printall.ee
Mobile: +372 55544190
Phone: +372 669 8466

Karolin KarotamAccount manager

E-mail: karolin@printall.ee
Mobile: +372 53487778
Phone: +372 669 8461
Fax: +372 669 8426
Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Netherlands, Belgium, France, Russia

Maria KolmarAccount manager

E-mail: maria@printall.ee
Mobile: +372 5244433
Phone: +372 669 8466
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

Meeli LestmannAccount manager

E-mail: meeli@printall.ee
Mobile: +372 5246625
Phone: +372 669 8420
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estonia, Finland

Katrin TaaringAccount manager

E-mail: katrin@printall.ee
Mobile: +372 5110032
Phone: +372 669 8439
Fax: +372 669 8426
Finland, Sweden, Denmark, Netherlands, France

Irke MälgandAccount manager

E-Mail: irke@printall.ee
Mobile: +372 56917964
Phone: +372 669 8486
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estonia, Germany