Contact

Printall AS

Tala 4
Tallinn 11415 Estland
Reg. nr. 10092701

Email: printall@printall.ee
Tel: +372 669 8400
Fax: +372 669 8421



Tõnis PeeboVerkoopdirecteur

E-mail: tonis@printall.ee
Tel: +372 5038555
Tel: +372 669 8484
Fax: +372 669 8426

Anne Aavik-TaasväliVerkoopmanager

E-mail: anne@printall.ee
Tel: +372 5130049
Tel: +372 669 8463
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estland, Letland

Edvin OllinVerkoopmanager

E-mail: edvin@printall.ee
Tel: +372 58553116
Tel: +372 669 8445
Fax: +372 669 8426
Finland

Katrin KasakVerkoopmanager

E-mail: katrin.kasak@printall.ee
Mobile: +372 53087722
Phone: +372 669 8422
Fax: +372 669 8426
Denemarken, Noorwegen, Verenigd Koninkrijk

Joosep ToolVerkoopmanager

E-mail: joosep@printall.ee
Tel: +372 55599777
Tel: +372 669 8464
Fax: +372 669 8426
Zweden, Denemarken

Diana TreierVerkoopmanager

E-mail: diana@printall.ee
Tel: +372 5278107
Tel: +372 669 8467
Fax: +372 669 8426
Frankrijk, Rusland

Andres OttasVerkoopmanager

E-mail: andres@printall.ee
Tel: +372 5149874
Tel: +372 669 8438
Fax: +372 669 8426
Nederland, België, Luxemburg

Merili TurjaVerkoopmanager

E-mail: merili@printall.ee
Tel: +372 5281395
Tel: +372 669 8485
Fax: +372 669 8426
Duitsland

Olga MeinsonAccountmanager

E-mail: olga@printall.ee
Tel: +372 58848683
Tel: +372 669 8436
Fax: +372 669 8426
Zweden, Denemarken, Noorwegen

Annely AavasaluAccountmanager

E-Mail: annely@printall.ee
Tel: +372 56486827
Tel: +372 669 8444
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estland

Maria KolmarAccountmanager

E-mail: maria@printall.ee
Tel: +372 524433
Tel: +372 669 8466
Fax: +372 669 8426

Meeli LestmannAccountmanager

E-mail: meeli@printall.ee
Tel: +372 5246625
Tel: +372 669 8420
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estland, Finland

Katrin TaaringAccountmanager

E-mail: katrin@printall.ee
Tel: +372 5110032
Tel: 669 8439
Fax: 669 8426
Finland, Zweden, Frankrijk, Rusland