Ota yhteyttä

Printall AS

Tala 4
Tallinn 11415 Viro
Y-tunnus 10092701

Sähköposti: printall@printall.ee
Puhelin: +372 669 8400
Faksi: +372 669 8421



Tõnis PeeboMyyntijohtaja

Sähköposti: tonis@printall.ee
Puhelin: +372 5038555
Puhelin: +372 669 8484
Fax: +372 669 8426

Anne Aavik-TaasväliMyyntipäällikkö

Sähköposti: anne@printall.ee
Puhelin: +372 5130049
Puhelin: +372 669 8463
Fax: +372 669 8426
Viro, Latvia

Edvin OllinMyyntipäällikkö

Sähköposti: edvin@printall.ee
Puhelin: +372 58553116
Puhelin: +372 669 8445
Fax: +372 669 8426
Suomi

Katrin KasakMyyntipäällikkö

Sähköposti: katrin.kasak@printall.ee
Puhelin: +372 53087722
Puhelin: +372 669 8422
Fax: +372 669 8426
Tanska, Norja, Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

Joosep ToolMyyntipäällikkö

Sähköposti: joosep@printall.ee
Puhelin: +372 55599777
Puhelin: +372 669 8464
Fax: +372 669 8426
Ruotsi, Tanska

Diana TreierMyyntipäällikkö

Sähköposti: diana@printall.ee
Puhelin: +372 5278107
Puhelin: +372 669 8467
Fax: +372 669 8426
Ranska, Venäjä

Andres OttasMyyntipäällikkö

Sähköposti: andres@printall.ee
Puhelin: +372 5149874
Puhelin: +372 669 8438
Fax: +372 669 8426
Alankomaat, Belgia, Luxemburg

Merili TurjaMyyntipäällikkö

Sähköposti: merili@printall.ee
Puhelin: +372 5281395
Puhelin: +372 669 8485
Fax: +372 669 8426
Saksa

Olga MeinsonAsiakaspäällikkö

Sähköposti: olga@printall.ee
Puhelin: +372 58848683
Puhelin: +372 669 8436
Fax: +372 669 8426
Ruotsi, Tanska, Norja

Annely AavasaluAsiakaspäällikkö

Sähköposti: annely@printall.ee
Puhelin: +372 56486827
Puhelin: +372 669 8444
Fax: +372 669 8426
Viro

Maria KolmarAsiakaspäällikkö

E-mail: maria@printall.ee
Mobile: +372 524433
Phone: +372 669 8466
Fax: +372 669 8426
Ranska, Venäjä

Meeli LestmannAsiakaspäällikkö

Sähköposti: meeli@printall.ee
Puhelin: +372 5246625
Puhelin: +372 669 8420
Fax: +372 669 8426
Viro, Suomi

Katrin TaaringAsiakaspäällikkö

Sähköposti: katrin@printall.ee
Puhelin: +372 5110032
Puhelin: 669 8439
Fax: 669 8426
Suomi, Ruotsi, Alankomaat, Belgia