Kontakt

Printall AS

Tala 4
Tallinn 11415 Estland
Reg. nr. 10092701

Email: printall@printall.ee
Tlf: +372 669 8400
Fax: +372 669 8421



Tõnis PeeboSalgsdirektør

E-mail: tonis@printall.ee
Tlf: +372 5038555
Tlf: +372 669 8484
Fax: +372 669 8426

Anne Aavik-TaasväliSælger

E-mail: anne@printall.ee
Tlf: +372 5130049
Tlf: +372 669 8463
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estland

Edvin OllinSælger

E-mail: edvin@printall.ee
Tlf: +372 58553116
Tlf: +372 669 8445
Fax: +372 669 8426
Finland

Katrin KasakSælger

E-mail: katrin.kasak@printall.ee
Tlf: +372 53087722
Tlf: +372 669 8422
Fax: +372 669 8426
Danmark, Norge, Storbritannien

Joosep ToolSælger

E-mail: joosep@printall.ee
Tlf: +372 55599777
Tlf: +372 669 8464
Fax: +372 669 8426
Sverige, Danmark

Diana TreierSælger

E-mail: diana@printall.ee
Tlf: +372 5278107
Tlf: +372 669 8467
Fax: +372 669 8426
Frankrig, Rusland

Andres OttasSælger

E-mail: andres@printall.ee
Tlf: +372 5149874
Tlf: +372 669 8438
Fax: +372 669 8426
Holland, Belgien, Luxembourg

Merili TurjaSælger

E-mail: merili@printall.ee
Tlf: +372 5281395
Tlf: +372 669 8485
Fax: +372 669 8426
Tysklandv

Olga MeinsonAccount manager

E-mail: olga@printall.ee
Tlf: +372 58848683
Tlf: +372 669 8436
Fax: +372 669 8426
Sverige, Danmark, Norge

Annely AavasaluAccount manager

E-Mail: annely@printall.ee
Tlf: +372 56486827
Tlf: +372 669 8444
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estland

Maria KolmarAccount manager

E-mail: maria@printall.ee
Tlf: +372 524433
Tlf: +372 669 8466
Fax: +372 669 8426
Frankrig, Rusland

Meeli LestmannAccount manager

E-mail: meeli@printall.ee
Tlf: +372 5246625
Tlf: +372 669 8420
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estland, Finland

Katrin TaaringAccount Manager

E-mail: katrin@printall.ee
Tlf: +372 5110032
Tlf: 669 8439
Fax: 669 8426
Finland, Sverige, Holland, Belgien