Kontakt

Printall AS

Tala 4
Tallinn 11415 Estland
Reg. nr. 10092701

E-post: printall@printall.ee
Tef: +372 669 8400
Faks: +372 669 8421



Tõnis PeeboSalgsdirektør

E-mail: tonis@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 5038555
Tel.: +372 669 8484
Fax: +372 669 8426

Anne Aavik-TaasväliSalgssjef

E-mail: anne@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 5130049
Tel.: +372 669 8463
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estland, Latvia

Edvin OllinSalgssjef

E-mail: edvin@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 58553116
Tel.: +372 669 8445
Fax: +372 669 8426
Finland

Katrin KasakSalgssjef

E-mail: katrin.kasak@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 53087722
Tel.: +372 669 8422
Fax: +372 669 8426
Danmark, Norge, Storbritannia

Joosep ToolSalgssjef

E-mail: joosep@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 55599777
Tel.: +372 669 8464
Fax: +372 669 8426
Sverige, Danmark

Diana TreierSalgssjef

E-mail: diana@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 5278107
Tel.: +372 669 8467
Fax: +372 669 8426
Frankrike, Russland

Andres OttasSalgssjef

E-mail: andres@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 5149874
Tel.: +372 669 8438
Fax: +372 669 8426
Nederland, Belgia, Luxembourg

Merili TurjaSalgssjef

E-mail: merili@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 5281395
Tel.: +372 669 8485
Fax: +372 669 8426
Tyskland

Olga MeinsonProsjektleder

E-mail: olga@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 58848683
Tel.: +372 669 8436
Fax: +372 669 8426
Sverige, Danmark, Norge

Annely AavasaluProsjektleder

E-Mail: annely@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 56486827
Tel.: +372 669 8444
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estland

Maria KolmarProsjektleder

E-mail: maria@printall.ee
Tel.: +372 524433
Tel.: +372 669 8466
Fax: +372 669 8426
Frankrike, Russland

Meeli LestmannProsjektleder

E-mail: meeli@printall.ee
Tlf.: +372 5246625
Tlf.: +372 669 8420
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estland, Finland

Katrin TaaringProsjektleder

E-mail: katrin@printall.ee
Tlf.: +372 5110032
Tlf.: 669 8439
Fax: 669 8426
Finland, Sverige, Nederland, Belgia