Kontakt

 

Printall AS

Tala 4
Tallinn 11415 Estland
Organisationsnummer 10092701

E-post: printall@printall.ee
Telefon: +372 669 8400
Fax: +372 669 8421



Tõnis PeeboVD Försäljning

E-Post: tonis@printall.ee
Telefon: +372 5038555
Telefon:+372 669 8484
Fax:+372 669 8426

Anne Aavik-TaasväliSäljansvarig

E-Post: anne@printall.ee
Telefon: 5130049
Telefon: 669 8463
Fax: 669 8426
Estland

Edvin OllinSäljansvarig

E-Post: edvin@printall.ee
Telefon: 58553116
Telefon: 669 8445
Fax: 669 8426
Finland

Katrin KasakSäljansvarig

E-Post: katrin.kasak@printall.ee
Telefon: 53087722
Telefon: 669 8422
Fax: 669 8426
Danmark, Norge, Storbritannien

Joosep ToolSäljansvarig

E-Post: joosep@printall.ee
Telefon: 55599777
Telefon: 669 8464
Fax: 669 8426
Sverige, Danmark

Diana TreierSäljansvarig

E-Post: diana@printall.ee
Telefon: 5278107
Telefon: 669 8467
Fax: 669 8426
Frankrike, Ryssland

Andres OttasSäljansvarig

E-Post: andres@printall.ee
Telefon: 5149874
Telefon: 669 8438
Fax: 669 8426
Nederländerna, Belgien, Luxemburg

Merili TurjaSäljansvarig

E-Post: merili@printall.ee
Telefon: 5281395
Telefon: 669 8485
Fax: 669 8426
Tyskland

Olga MeinsonKundansvarig

E-Post: olga@printall.ee
Telefon: 58848683
Telefon: 669 8436
Fax: 669 8426
Sverige, Danmark, Norge

Annely AavasaluKundansvarig

E-Post: annely@printall.ee
Telefon: 56486827
Telefon: 669 8444
Fax: 669 8426
Estland

Maria KolmarKundansvarig

E-Post: maria@printall.ee
Telefon: 5244433
Telefon: 669 8466
Faks: 669 8426
Frankrike, Ryssland

Meeli LestmannKundansvarig

E-Post: meeli@printall.ee
Telefon: 5246625
Telefon: 669 8420
Fax: 669 8426
Estland, Finland

Katrin TaaringKundansvarig

E-mail: katrin@printall.ee
Telefon: +372 5110032
Telefon: 669 8439
Fax: 669 8426
Finland, Sverige, Nederländerna, Belgien