Kontakt

Printall AS

Tala 4, Tallinn 11415
Reg.nr. 10092701

E-Post: printall@printall.ee
Tel: 669 8400
Faks: 669 8421



Tõnis PeeboMüügidirektor

E-Post: tonis@printall.ee
Telefon: 669 8484
Faks: 669 8426

Aivar KabritsMüügijuht

E-Post: aivar@printall.ee
Telefon: 669 8430
Faks: 669 8426
Eesti, Läti, Leedu

Anne Aavik-TaasväliMüügijuht

E-Post: anne@printall.ee
Telefon: 669 8463
Faks: 669 8426
Eesti, Läti

Edvin OllinMüügijuht

E-Post: edvin@printall.ee
Telefon: 669 8445
Faks: 669 8426
Soome

Katrin KasakMüügijuht

E-Post: katrink@printall.ee
Telefon: 669 8422
Faks: 669 8426
Taani, Norra, Inglismaa

Joosep ToolMüügijuht

E-Post: joosep@printall.ee
Telefon: 669 8464
Faks: 669 8426
Rootsi, Taani

Diana TreierMüügijuht

E-Post: diana@printall.ee
Telefon: +372 669 8400
Fasa: +372 669 8426
Prantsusmaa, Venemaa

Andres OttasMüügijuht

E-Post: andres@printall.ee
Telefon: +372 669 8400
Fasa: +372 669 8426
Holland, Belgia, Luksemburg

Olga MeinsonKliendijuht

E-Post: olga@printall.ee
Telefon: 669 8436
Faks: 669 8426
Rootsi, Taani, Norra

Karolin KarotamKliendijuht

E-Post: karolin@printall.ee
Telefon: 669 8461
Faks: 669 8426
Holland, Belgia

Maria KolmarKliendijuht

E-Post: maria@printall.ee
Telefon: 669 8466
Faks: 669 8426
Prantsusmaa, Venemaa

Meeli LestmannKliendijuht

E-Post: meeli@printall.ee
Telefon: 669 8420
Faks: 669 8426
Eesti, Soome

Katrin TaaringKliendijuht

E-Post: katrin@printall.ee
Telefon: 669 8439
Faks: 669 8426
Soome, Rootsi, Holland, Belgia

Merili TurjaMüügijuht

E-Post: merili@printall.ee
Telefon: +372 669 8400
Faks: +372 669 8426
Saksamaa