Contact

Printall AS

Tala 4
Tallinn 11415 Estonia
Reg. nr. 10092701

Email: printall@printall.ee
Tel: +372 669 8400
Fax: +372 669 8421



Tõnis PeeboSales director

E-mail: tonis@printall.ee
Phone: +372 669 8484
Fax: +372 669 8426

Aivar KabritsSales manager

E-mail: aivar@printall.ee
Phone: +372 669 8430
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

Anne Aavik-TaasväliSales manager

E-mail: anne@printall.ee
Phone: +372 669 8463
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estonia, Latvia

Edvin OllinSales manager

E-mail: edvin@printall.ee
Phone: +372 669 8445
Fax: +372 669 8426
Finland

Katrin KasakSales manager

E-mail: katrink@printall.ee
Phone: +372 669 8422
Fax: +372 669 8426
Denmark, Norway, England,

Joosep ToolSales manager

E-mail: joosep@printall.ee
Phone: +372 669 8464
Fax: +372 669 8426
Sweden, Denmark

Diana TreierSales manager

E-mail: diana@printall.ee
Phone: +372 669 8400
Fax: +372 669 8426
France, Russia

Andres OttasSales manager

E-mail: andres@printall.ee
Phone: +372 669 8400
Fax: +372 669 8426
Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg

Olga MeinsonAccount manager

E-mail: olga@printall.ee
Phone: +372 669 8436
Fax: +372 669 8426
Sweden, Denmark, Norway,

Karolin KarotamAccount manager

E-mail: karolin@printall.ee
Phone: +372 669 8461
Fax: +372 669 8426
Netherlands, Belgium

Maria KolmarAccount manager

E-mail: maria@printall.ee
Phone: +372 669 8466
Fax: +372 669 8426
France, Russia

Meeli LestmannAccount manager

E-mail: meeli@printall.ee
Phone: +372 669 8420
Fax: +372 669 8426
Estonia, Finland

Katrin TaaringAccount manager

E-mail: katrin@printall.ee
Phone: 669 8439
Fax: 669 8426
Finland, Sweden, Netherlands, Belgium

Merili TurjaSales manager

E-mail: merili@printall.ee
Phone: +372 669 8400
Fax: +372 669 8426
Germany